Organising Committee
Chairman Dr Koon-Ho Chan

Dr Michael Cheung
Dr Harry Gill
Dr Jo Jo Hai
Prof Ivan Hung
Dr David Lam
Dr Paul Lee
Dr Philip Li
Prof Eric Tse
Dr Desmond Yap
Dr Thomas Yau
Dr Kai-Hang Yiu
Dr Jacqueline Yuen
Mr Kenneth Yip

All the latest information on this website will be updated as new information becomes available. Thank you very much for your interest in our annual event.


Whilst every attempt has been made to ensure that all aspects of the Forum announced will take place as scheduled, the Organising Committee reserves the right to make changes at any time should the need arises.